







CIN:L51395HP1985PLC012209



BCC FUBA INDIA LIMITED

Corporate Office: 109 Wing II, Hans Bhawan, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002, India P: +91-011-49287223 E: delhi@bccfuba.com

Board of Directors and KMP's

Mr. Chander Vir Singh Juneja Chairperson & Independent Director

Mr. Vishal Tayal Non-Executive Director

Mrs. Mona Tayal Non-Executive Director

Mrs. Richa Bhansali Independent Director

Mr. Anurag Gupta Non-Executive Director

Mr. Abhinav Bhardwaj Executive Director

Mr. Hari Datt Jangid Independent Director

Mr. Narender Kumar Jain Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Yadav Company Secretary

Mr. Amit Lohia Chief Executive Officer

Audit Committee Composition

Mr. Chander Vir Singh Juneja Chairperson

Mrs. Richa Bhansali Member

Mr. Anurag Gupta Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee Composition

Mrs. Richa Bhansali Chairperson

Mr. Chander Vir Singh Juneja Member

Mr. Anurag Gupta Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee Composition

Mr. Anurag Gupta Chairperson

Mr. Chander Vir Singh Juneja Member

Mrs. Richa Bhansali Member